Can’t Fight The Moonlight

Peru.

I have always thought of Peru when I listen to this song.

A lady who is sitting in front of me is having cheese bagel.

Speaking of which, i cannot do bagel and cheese together, for whatever twisted taste reason. I remembered having one in London and yet my theory of bagel for myself was proven. I could not handle bagel.

My train of thoughts went to the specific place on earth, Rome. I ran across the airport because we were late and reason being was because i wanted a cup of coffee. And the history repeated itself in Jogjakarta recently. I should mentally note that, it’s okay not to have coffee for that day when your flight is waiting for you.

Why Ed Sheeran does not produce a song as good as Thinking Out Loud this year?

Leave a Reply

